flipfalo.blogg.se

Rc tanks battle
Rc tanks battle









rc tanks battle

Its a high tech lazer tag that integrates individual soldiers, vehicles, tanks and aircraft into a scaled proporitonal Infra Red lazer tag system that uses a "God Gun" to reset the sensors. A person in the LA area went to Tamiya and reccomended that they develop a system similar to what the US Military uses at the National Training Center NTC, Fort Irwin.

rc tanks battle

The history of the IR battling as I have been told by a couple people that were there at the supposed beginning played out like this. I kind of guide and orgaize our group but let it run more as a democracy so to say.

rc tanks battle

While I lead the club I am by no means a dictator and in fact the name and logos were not my choice but a colabrative effort chosen by our group. Our San Diego club eventually took the name 619th Tank Battalion after our phone area code and played on the legacy Armor insignia for the Armor branch and its subordinate units. Bear with me this is long.įirst off, I founded "San Diego RC Tank Battles" which uses this name on facebook as a reflector for our group as a sub group of the larger LATank club. Ok so I was tagged and asked out to go into depth on how this part of the hobby works since I am a club leader.











Rc tanks battle